Skip to content

Little Toadisms

July 28, 2009

This one time when I was a little boy like Booger, I was like 5 or 7.

In the car: Mommy when am I going to get these like you? (As he points to his chest. Never only girls get those.) Oh man! But I want to be a girl.

Tomorrow I am going to go to somebody’s house today.

I want to go boxing. (Okay we can play on the Wii.) No I want to go boxing out in the world.

Dad let’s go play tennis. (Not right now) Oh man this is ridiculous!

Playing catch with Dad: Lil Toad you need to catch with your hands not with your head. Dad you need to catch with your hands not with your pee pee.

D: Should we be worried about the lil Toad? He is in his room alone wearing all black and watching Tim Burton movies.

Lil Toad on Music: Birthday Text! Birthday Text! I am going to tell GG Birthday Text! Birthday Text! (No please don’t, just say Happy Birthday)

Birds are fire! Birds are fire! Dance Floor!

2 Comments leave one →
  1. powell permalink
    July 28, 2009 3:41 am

    hilarious!!!

  2. Bart permalink
    July 28, 2009 3:59 pm

    I think only I will understand what is going on in this post. Very confusing for others.

Leave a Reply

